Videos

2017 Shakespeare Festival

Added On: Monday, June 5, 2017, 10:55 AM

3371 Views

May 25, 2017

Watch

2018 Chester County Academic Competition Finals 4/4/18

Added On: Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 3:15 PM

1049 Views

April 4, 2018

Watch

2018 Chester County Spelling Bee

Added On: Friday, February 9, 2018, 1:43 PM

3127 Views

Watch

2018 Chester County Technology Bowl

Added On: Friday, March 2, 2018, 11:26 AM

1379 Views

February 28, 2018

Watch

2018 Legislators Breakfast

Added On: Friday, April 20, 2018, 10:29 AM

942 Views

Watch

2018 PAECT Student Showcase

Added On: Monday, April 30, 2018, 12:30 PM

1753 Views

Watch

2018 What's So Cool About Manufacturing Awards Ceremony

Added On: Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 3:01 PM

869 Views

March 6, 2018

Watch

2019 Chester County Shakespeare Festival

Added On: Thursday, May 30, 2019, 10:59 AM

264 Views

May 29, 2019

Watch

2019 Chester County Spelling Bee

Added On: Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 12:58 PM

298 Views

February 13, 2019

Watch

2019 Chester County Technology Bowl

Added On: Friday, February 8, 2019, 10:38 AM

886 Views

February 8, 2019

Watch

2019 Legislators Breakfast

Added On: Friday, March 15, 2019, 10:37 AM

282 Views

Watch

2019 PAECT Student Showcase Livestream

Added On: Monday, May 6, 2019, 12:56 PM

727 Views

Watch

2019 What's So Cool About Manufacturing Awards Ceremony

Added On: Friday, March 29, 2019, 3:28 PM

302 Views

March 6, 2019

Watch

Avon Grove High School Commencement 2017

Added On: Tuesday, June 13, 2017, 8:53 PM

1693 Views

Watch

Avon Grove High School Commencement 2018

Added On: Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 8:55 PM

1155 Views

Watch

Avon Grove High School Commencement 2019

Added On: Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 8:37 PM

643 Views

Avon Grove Graduation Ceremony Located at the University of Delaware Live stream brought to you by the CCIU. 'Partners in Education'

Watch

Birth to Three Parent Video

Added On: Thursday, February 1, 2018, 9:08 AM

1734 Views

Therapy Connect

Watch

CCIUCC in 60 April 2017

Added On: Tuesday, May 9, 2017, 2:08 PM

1661 Views

Featuring special guest host, Dr. Demetrius Roberts.

Watch

CCIUCC in 60 April 2018

Added On: Thursday, June 28, 2018, 9:25 AM

1036 Views

April 2018

Watch

CCIUCC in 60 February 2018

Added On: Thursday, June 28, 2018, 9:48 AM

960 Views

February 2018

Watch

CCIUCC in 60 May 2017

Added On: Monday, June 5, 2017, 10:52 AM

1647 Views

May 24, 2017

Watch

Coatesville Area High School Commencement 2017

Added On: Thursday, June 8, 2017, 8:33 PM

2207 Views

Watch

Coatesville Area High School Prom Parade 2017

Added On: Friday, June 2, 2017, 7:57 PM

2311 Views

Coatesville Area High School Prom Parade 2017

Watch

Coatesville Area Prom Parade 2018

Added On: Friday, June 1, 2018, 7:46 PM

1308 Views

Watch

Coatesville High School Commencement 2018

Added On: Thursday, June 7, 2018, 8:24 PM

1805 Views

Watch