Videos

2017 Shakespeare Festival

Added On: Monday, June 5, 2017, 10:55 AM

1552 Views

May 25, 2017

Watch

2018 Chester County Academic Competition Finals 4/4/18

Added On: Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 3:15 PM

98 Views

April 4, 2018

Watch

2018 Chester County Spelling Bee

Added On: Friday, February 9, 2018, 1:43 PM

759 Views

Watch

2018 Chester County Technology Bowl

Added On: Friday, March 2, 2018, 11:26 AM

343 Views

February 28, 2018

Watch

2018 Legislators Breakfast

Added On: Friday, April 20, 2018, 10:29 AM

108 Views

Watch

2018 PAECT Student Showcase

Added On: Monday, April 30, 2018, 12:30 PM

416 Views

Watch

2018 What's So Cool About Manufacturing Awards Ceremony

Added On: Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 3:01 PM

81 Views

March 6, 2018

Watch

Avon Grove High School Commencement 2017

Added On: Tuesday, June 13, 2017, 8:53 PM

757 Views

Watch

Birth to Three Parent Video

Added On: Thursday, February 1, 2018, 9:08 AM

468 Views

Therapy Connect

Watch

CCIUCC in 60 April 2017

Added On: Tuesday, May 9, 2017, 2:08 PM

720 Views

Featuring special guest host, Dr. Demetrius Roberts.

Watch

CCIUCC in 60 April 2018

Added On: Friday, May 4, 2018, 12:12 PM

123 Views

April 2018

Watch

CCIUCC in 60 February 2018

Added On: Friday, March 2, 2018, 10:01 AM

359 Views

.

Watch

CCIUCC in 60 May 2017

Added On: Monday, June 5, 2017, 10:52 AM

746 Views

May 24, 2017

Watch

Coatesville Area High School Commencement 2017

Added On: Thursday, June 8, 2017, 8:33 PM

1309 Views

Watch

Coatesville Area High School Prom Parade 2017

Added On: Friday, June 2, 2017, 7:57 PM

1129 Views

Coatesville Area High School Prom Parade 2017

Watch

Constitution Day Celebration 2017

Added On: Monday, September 18, 2017, 3:48 PM

633 Views

September 18, 2017

Watch

Educating the Educator

Added On: Wednesday, August 30, 2017, 1:37 PM

571 Views

Effective Lesson Planning for Migrant Education Program Instructors

Watch

Effective Lesson Planning for Education Programs that Serve Preschool Migratory Children

Added On: Wednesday, August 30, 2017, 1:52 PM

615 Views

Migrant Preschool Consortium, August 2017

Watch

Effective Questioning

Added On: Wednesday, August 30, 2017, 1:40 PM

533 Views

Effective Teaching Strategies & Techniques

Watch

ESL Fundamentals

Added On: Wednesday, August 30, 2017, 1:44 PM

566 Views

Principles of Language Development

Watch

GOSOSY Professional Development for OSY Instructors

Added On: Friday, October 13, 2017, 2:08 PM

541 Views

Implementing the OSY Instructional Action Plan

Watch

Graphic Organizers

Added On: Wednesday, August 30, 2017, 1:47 PM

614 Views

Effective Teaching Strategies & Techniques

Watch

Guidelines for Transportation to Half Day & Full Day Preschool Special Education Classes

Added On: Friday, November 10, 2017, 8:53 AM

605 Views

The purpose of this video is to educate parents on the process of transporting preschool age children to and from school.

Watch

I do, We do, You do

Added On: Wednesday, August 30, 2017, 1:49 PM

596 Views

Effective Teaching Strategies & Techniques

Watch

iPads In The Classroom Revisited 2016

Added On: Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 3:08 PM

532 Views

November 8, 2017

Watch