Videos

2017 Shakespeare Festival

Added On: Monday, June 5, 2017, 10:55 AM

2622 Views

May 25, 2017

Watch

2018 Chester County Academic Competition Finals 4/4/18

Added On: Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 3:15 PM

635 Views

April 4, 2018

Watch

2018 Chester County Spelling Bee

Added On: Friday, February 9, 2018, 1:43 PM

1661 Views

Watch

2018 Chester County Technology Bowl

Added On: Friday, March 2, 2018, 11:26 AM

992 Views

February 28, 2018

Watch

2018 Legislators Breakfast

Added On: Friday, April 20, 2018, 10:29 AM

618 Views

Watch

2018 PAECT Student Showcase

Added On: Monday, April 30, 2018, 12:30 PM

1370 Views

Watch

2018 What's So Cool About Manufacturing Awards Ceremony

Added On: Wednesday, May 2, 2018, 3:01 PM

544 Views

March 6, 2018

Watch

Avon Grove High School Commencement 2017

Added On: Tuesday, June 13, 2017, 8:53 PM

1308 Views

Watch

Avon Grove High School Commencement 2018

Added On: Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 8:55 PM

735 Views

Watch

Birth to Three Parent Video

Added On: Thursday, February 1, 2018, 9:08 AM

1258 Views

Therapy Connect

Watch

CCIUCC in 60 April 2017

Added On: Tuesday, May 9, 2017, 2:08 PM

1321 Views

Featuring special guest host, Dr. Demetrius Roberts.

Watch

CCIUCC in 60 April 2018

Added On: Thursday, June 28, 2018, 9:25 AM

685 Views

April 2018

Watch

CCIUCC in 60 February 2018

Added On: Thursday, June 28, 2018, 9:48 AM

588 Views

February 2018

Watch

CCIUCC in 60 May 2017

Added On: Monday, June 5, 2017, 10:52 AM

1293 Views

May 24, 2017

Watch

Coatesville Area High School Commencement 2017

Added On: Thursday, June 8, 2017, 8:33 PM

1836 Views

Watch

Coatesville Area High School Prom Parade 2017

Added On: Friday, June 2, 2017, 7:57 PM

1839 Views

Coatesville Area High School Prom Parade 2017

Watch

Coatesville Area Prom Parade 2018

Added On: Friday, June 1, 2018, 7:46 PM

789 Views

Watch

Coatesville High School Commencement 2018

Added On: Thursday, June 7, 2018, 8:24 PM

1337 Views

Watch

Coatesville Senior Awards Assembly 2018

Added On: Tuesday, June 5, 2018, 8:10 PM

630 Views

Watch

Constitution Day & Kids Voting Kickoff 9/17/18

Added On: Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 9:42 AM

373 Views

September 17, 2018

Watch

Constitution Day Celebration 2017

Added On: Monday, September 18, 2017, 3:48 PM

1202 Views

September 18, 2017

Watch

Curriculum & Tech Connect November 2018

Added On: Thursday, December 20, 2018, 1:39 PM

125 Views

November 2018

Watch

Curriculum & Tech Connect September 2018

Added On: Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 10:37 AM

316 Views

September 2018

Watch

Educating the Educator

Added On: Wednesday, August 30, 2017, 1:37 PM

1100 Views

Effective Lesson Planning for Migrant Education Program Instructors

Watch

Effective Communication During Transportation

Added On: Monday, November 26, 2018, 12:22 PM

177 Views

November 20, 2018

Watch